Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mes essais de Photographie...par Brigitte G
Archives
Derniers commentaires
18 février 2008

Diviiiiiine candles shop !!

Bonjour everyone !! well... check this out !!.... Last week on a look out for a special birthday present for a girlfriend i went to this candles shop in the little town of Leura in the Blue Mountains.  I dont' usually go to Leura  for shopping bcos... it's a little bit of a drive for me and... i must say...is pretty up market BUT OH MYYYYY GOD !!  decided to get in the candle shop : 'Moontree' on the main street and .... oh maaaaaan !! it was sooooooo diviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine !! not only the music got you in the right mood, the smell (and yes...at these prices it works and smell sooooooo beaudiiiiiiiful !!) but wait.... when you go downstairs of the shop..... WOWWWWW MYYYYYYYY, my jaw dropped to the floor, i didn't realize they had a gallery of sooooo beautiful stuffs.  So anyway.... few dollars less after (but i didn't mind bcos it was for a very special friend who also needed an uplift) , i decided to come back and to take some photos of this sooo cool place (yoU MUST VISIT IT IF YOU'RE COMING IN THE BLUE MOUNTAINS!!!) so after asking the nice lady if i could, i took those...

Coucou tt le monde !! Venez regarder la...... La semaine derniere, a la recherche d'un petit kdo special pour une des copines, je suis allee dans une boutique de bougies... dans un tit village des montagnes bleues 'Leura'.  Generallement je n'y vais pas bcp parce que c'est une trotte pour moi et en plus... c'est un coin assez repute' pour etre cher MAIs..... lorsque j'ai decide' d'y mettre les pieds alors la !!! wowwww c'etait....oh.... magnifiiiiiiiiiiique !! non seulement on vous met dans l'ambience avec la musique, l'odeur (oui... avec ces prix-la, ca marche !! et ca sent bon !!) mais lorsque je suis descendue dans leur gallerie du bas, oh mama mia !!!! ma machoire est tombe'e de bien bas, tellement c'etait beauuuuuu !!  bon ok, apres qulques dollars en moins dans ma poche (mais c'etait pour une bonne copine), j'ai decide' de revenir, arme'e de mon appareil a photo et apres avoir demande' la permission ...j'ai pris ces photos.....

Candle_shop4

Candles_shop3

Candles_shop5

Candles_shop_9

Candlesshop6

Candles_shop_10

Candles_shop_7

..Of course ... whatever is frangipanis, hibiscus or has the word 'Tahiti' or 'Tahitian' ... i just cannot resist !!! hmmm.... probably will be my next purchase !! ;)     ....Bien sure, tout ce qui est 'frangipanier', 'Hibiscus' ou bien le mot Tahiti ou Tahitien.... je ne peux resister !!! ... alors.... certainement mon prochain achat !! mdr !!

Candles_shop_11

Candles_shop_12

...so what do you think ?? isn't this awweeeesome ?? well ... that day...after the photo... i got some more candles and bits and pieces but this time.... just for me...just to spoil myself.   i looooove this shop sooomuch... i think this year...everyone will get candles for their birthdays !!! Bye for now..... and do leave me a comment if you can !! :)

....alors, qu-est-ce que vous en pensez ?? n'est-ce pas terrrrrible ??? ben... apres ce jour, apres ces photos... je me suis achete' des bougies et qlqs bricoles mais cette fois-ci...rien que pour moi !!  J'aiiiime tellement cette boutique que.... je crois que cette annee, tout le monde aura des bougies pour leur anniversaires !!  Bises a tous et toutes....

Publicité
Commentaires
M
ohhh c'est une joli boutique que tu nous montre. J'aime beaucoup cette ambiance zen avec les bougies et la déco. Si je passe du côté des Blues Montains, on ira faire du shopping ensemble...<br /> Bizz
J
Great photos Brigitte!!<br /> Yes, moontree is an awesome shop with such original things in there!!!<br /> happy shopping!!<br /> xx
M
oh it is so lovely in there, that is why I dont put my foot in there, Lucky it was my birthday the other day so I could get :).<br /> great photos
Mes essais de Photographie...par Brigitte G
Publicité
Mes essais de Photographie...par Brigitte G
Newsletter
Publicité