Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mes essais de Photographie...par Brigitte G
Archives
Derniers commentaires
9 février 2008

Photos to share from my trip in NC -nov07-

Heyyy, well....this blog needs definitely more attention huh ??? been so slack and ....so many things to do ...so little time...anyway.... some photos to share.... from my last trip to New Caledonia in nov.07....

Coucouuuuu !! bennn....ce blog a vraiment besoin d'un peu plus d'attention hein ?? j'ai ...telllement de choses a faire ....et...si peuuuuu de temps..... enfin bref...quls photos de mon sejour en Nouvelle Caledonie en nov.07...

IMG_1275

IMG_1282

IMG_1344

IMG_1364

IMG_1380

IMG_0711

IMG_0757

IMG_0752

IMG_0744

IMG_0719

Publicité
Commentaires
M
oh my I can see myself swimming in the blue water. New Caledonia will be a must go before I die place.<br /> love the photo
Mes essais de Photographie...par Brigitte G
Publicité
Mes essais de Photographie...par Brigitte G
Newsletter
Publicité